Ariana Grande-Thank U, Next

Ariana Grand Thank U, Next Free Download

The new album of 2019 by Ariana Grande titled “Thank U, Next” has been released for us to enjoy. She has even released a perfume also titled Thank U, Next. This American song writer is going all out with the branding if you ask us. Ariana Grande Thank U, Next free download Here

Ariana Grand Thank U, Next Free Download zip

thank u, next Traklist:
01. imagine
02. needy
03. NASA
04. bloodline
05. fake smile
06. bad idea
07. make up
08. ghostin
09. in my head
10. 7 rings
11. thank u, next
12. break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored

Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search

nipsey10 Bands